Bali travel latest: Indonesia rocked by huge earthquake - how safe is Bali?

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:45:49 GMT

Climate change risks 'devastating tsunamis' causing havoc across globe, experts warn

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:00:44 GMT

Indonesia earthquake leaves at least 98 dead in Lombok, Bali as residents flee

Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:12:07 GMT

Rising sea levels boosts the risk of devastating tsunamis

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:30:00 GMT

THE BIG ONES: How Natural Disasters Have Shaped Us

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:49:36 GMT

Indonesia EARTHQUAKE: Raba rocked by HUGE 6.6 magnitude earthquake

Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:12:00 GMT

NZ's only killer tsunami: What it means today

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 01:33:46 GMT

At least 14 DEAD after strong magnitude 6.4 earthquake hits Lombok region of Indonesia

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:02:29 GMT

'Everyone was so panicked': Irish woman caught up in Indonesian earthquake reveals local devastation

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:03:56 GMT

What Caused the Massive Magnitude-7 Indonesian Earthquake?

Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:00:01 GMT

Death toll jumps to 347 in Indonesia earthquake

Thu, 9 Aug 2018 15:12:58 GMT

Mysterious Mass Graves From Up to 5000 Years Ago May Exist For a Surprising Reason

Thu, 2 Aug 2018 01:45:10 GMT

Amid Kerala floods, IMD issues heavy rain warning for Uttarakhand

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:32:40 GMT

10 deadly earthquakes between Aceh and Lombok

Wed, 8 Aug 2018 02:14:07 GMT

ASK YOUR SCIENCE TEACHER

Wed, 1 Aug 2018 04:06:27 GMT

SA actress recalls Bali quake: 'The possibility of a tsunami freaked me out'

Mon, 6 Aug 2018 16:18:48 GMT

5 ways tracking animals from space can benefit us

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:12:24 GMT

After disaster alert failures, US moves toward national system

Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:39:35 GMT

Indonesia: Disaster Management Reference Handbook (June 2018)

Thu, 9 Aug 2018 03:38:09 GMT

Five useful earthquake-monitoring apps

Wed, 8 Aug 2018 11:16:47 GMT